Introducing A New Category: Let’s Talk Politics Bruh

Introducing a new category on TGA, “Let’s Talk Politics Bruh.” In the spirit of bring new shit to the platform for 2020, I though it’ll be great to bring a new category to TGA.

In here you’ll find all the shit on TGA that’s related to politics. That means you’ll see some old shit (which if you’re new to TGA you should most definitely check those out), but a whole lotta new shit too.

With the election creeping up on us like Trump’s dementia, please expect to see more pieces focused on US politics in the coming days. You can also expect to see video clips from some of my favorite progressive news outlets in replace of just my content.

Get To Know Them…

Here’s a quick list of shows you’ll be getting pretty familiar with 🙂

TYT | The Young Turks

BN-UP080_CMOYOU_P_20170807171308

I’ve been a member of TYT since 2011… Whoa, wait, hold on… Damn it’s been that long I guess… Needless to say, I’m a huge fan of their content.

Like I said, I’ve been a member for some time now. I think it’s imperative that we support independent media at all cost. If you’re interested in joining TYT as a member, don’t trip! I just joined their affiliate program, so hit the link below to join the home of progressive media.

Become a member of TYT today!

Democracy Now!

 

maxresdefault-3

Speaking of progressives… Amy Goodman is a mf God send. Talk about a shinning example of how to create a progressive, independent, global news outlet… no one does it better than Amy and the amazing crew at Democracy Now!

You can expect to see a shit ton of videos and articles from my good friends at Democracy Now in this category.

Democracy Now | The War & Peace Report

The Majority Report w/ Sam Seder

Screenshot 2020-01-07 at 12.48.17 AM

Yup, you guest it… more progressives! I just got hip to Sam Seder a few years ago, and I must say… The guy is pretty fucking smart. I don’t agree 100% with everything he says, which to be totally honest I could say that about everyone haha, but Sam is a pretty sharp mf. Not to mention Sam has a pretty outspoken gang around him that makes his show even more enjoyable than most.

You can most definitely expect to clips from his daily show in this category as well.

Check out The Majority Report w/ Sam Seder on YouTube

More To Come Bruh

So yeah, that’s it bruh. Well, you’ll be seeing videos from other folks outside of these, but I figured I’d give you all a little taste of whats to come. Until next time.

cropped-11111-1-1.jpg

One comment

Leave a Reply